澳门6合开彩开奖结果

澳门6合开彩开奖结果

Advancement

Contact Us

Brian Oakes, '99, MBA '10
Vice President, Advancement
boakes@loyola.edu
410-617-2414

Suzie Ebbert
Program Assistant, Major Gifts
sbebbert@loyola.edu
410-617-2694

Mary Mazzuca, '99
Assistant Vice President, Major Gifts
mlmazzuca@loyola.edu
410-617-2797

Maura Burnett, MBA '18
Director of Development - Corporate & Foundation Relations
meburnett@loyola.edu
410-617-2085

Patrick Gugerty
Director of Development - Sellinger School of Business
jpgugerty@loyola.edu
410-617-2734

Kimberly Stevenson Parks
Director of Development - Loyola College of Arts and Sciences and Loyola Clinical Centers
ksparks@loyola.edu
410-617-2073

Brian Schultz, '14, MBA '20 
Director of Development
bmschultz@loyola.edu
410-617-5145

Les Goldsborough
Director of Charitable Gift Planning
legoldsborough@loyola.edu
410-617-1411

Liz Hertneck Stier, '99
Director of Annual Giving
ehertneck@loyola.edu
410-617-2901

Colleen Riopko, '02
Assistant Vice President, Advancement
cmriopko@loyola.edu
410-617-1466

Matthew Kudler, '06, MBA '18
Director of Advancement Communications
mdkudler1@loyola.edu
410-617-1636

Ian Webster
Director of Advancement Services
iawebster@loyola.edu
410-617-2292